Prince Of Wales

63 Green Lane, Ilford, Greater London, IG1 1XJ
020 8478 1326
WHAT'S ON
Quiz Night

Tue 07 Apr 2020 9:15 PM
Darts Night

Mon 13 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 14 Apr 2020 9:15 PM
Darts Night

Mon 20 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 21 Apr 2020 9:15 PM
Darts Night

Mon 27 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 28 Apr 2020 9:15 PM
TOMKATS

JOIN US FOR A EVENING OF SINGING AND DANCING

Sat 02 May 2020 9 PM
Darts Night

Mon 04 May 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 05 May 2020 9:15 PM
Darts Night

Mon 11 May 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 12 May 2020 9:15 PM
Darts Night

Mon 18 May 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 19 May 2020 9:15 PM
Darts Night

Mon 25 May 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 26 May 2020 9:15 PM