Prince Of Wales

63 Green Lane, Ilford, Greater London, IG1 1XJ
020 8478 1326
WHAT'S ON
Darts Night

Mon 27 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 28 Jan 2020 9:15 PM
Board Games Night

Wed 29 Jan 2020 8 PM
Darts Night

Mon 03 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 04 Feb 2020 9:15 PM
Board Games Night

Wed 05 Feb 2020 8 PM
Darts Night

Mon 10 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 11 Feb 2020 9:15 PM
Board Games Night

Wed 12 Feb 2020 8 PM
Darts Night

Mon 17 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 18 Feb 2020 9:15 PM
Board Games Night

Wed 19 Feb 2020 8 PM
Darts Night

Mon 24 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Tue 25 Feb 2020 9:15 PM
Board Games Night

Wed 26 Feb 2020 8 PM
Darts Night

Mon 02 Mar 2020 8:30 PM